The Haunted Cuckold – by CDJO

CDJO whips out his huge girthy SFM skills in this commissioned SleepyCast animation.

Check out CDJO’s other delicious goodies
CDJO on Youtube

Character design by
CDJO and Mick (Ricepirate)

Intro Music by
Kevin Macleod

Credits music “Sleepy Chaos” by
Arri Ledezma (Indigo Sounds)


Shane Danells . Creeps McPasta . Jace Baker . Denis DeLong . Sonny Canchola . Susparty . Paul Raymond . Lucas Boucher . Matt Gronhovd . Rodolfo Davis Millet . Corbin Record . Andrew Dore
Bill Zhuang . Dani Rucker . Dazzanator . David Fanucchi . Conner St. John . Phillip Tafoya . Hudson Heitmeier . Yuval Birenzweig . Dan Jakab . Chris Moore . Shane Liesse . Blake Bevill . Sparky . Amanda Scott . Yamen Mouhanna

And to ALL our delicious patrons!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *